August 2010 Regional

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

DAILY BULLETINS

Monday, August 9

Tuesday, August 10

Wednesday, August 11

Thursday, August 12

Friday, August 13

Saturday, August 14

Sunday, August 15

RESULTS

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
Starting date of 4-session event
Monday, Aug 9 KO1, 7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 10

KO2, 1 pm

Wednesday, Aug 11 KO3, 1 pm
Thursday, Aug 12 KO4, 1 pm
Friday, Aug 13 KO5, 1 pm
Swiss Teams
Starting date of 1 & 2 session events [Note: results correct but format weird.  Read cautiously.  We'll try to fix it after the Regional.]
Tues, Aug 10

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 11 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 12 Single Session, 7 pm
Fri, Aug 13 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sun, Aug 15 2-Session Stratiflighted , 10:30 am
Flt A/X
Flight B/C/D

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Starting date Time
Tuesday, Aug 10 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Aug 11 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Aug 12 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Aug 13 1pm
7 pm
Saturday, Aug 14 1 pm

7 pm

2-Session Open Pair Events
Starting date of 2-session event

Friday, Aug 13

Stratified

1pm

7pm

Saturday, Aug 14

Strati-flighted

A/X 1 pm

A/X 7 pm (Barometer Final)
B/C/D 1 pm
B/C/D/ 7 pm

Sunday, Aug 15

Fast Pairs

10:30 am
TBA (second session)

Single Session Open Pair Games

(including Side Game Series)

Starting date Time
Monday, Aug 9 7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 10

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Wednesday, Aug 11

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Thursday, Aug 12

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Friday, Aug 13

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Saturday, Aug 14

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Masterpoint Leader Board

Pictures of Winners (uploaded soon after the Regional)

Mary Hruby Strati-Flighted Swiss

Mary Hruby a consummate volunteer for Unit 143 died suddenly earlier this year.

Members of her family received a plaque honoring Mary as a player, partner, Board Member and friend of many.

This event was named in her honor in recognition of Mary's many years of dedicated and loving service to the St. Louis bridge community on our Board of Directors and as Partnership Chair for our Sectional and Regional tournaments. 


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis