St. Charles Sectional

January  2015


Chris Patrias Named

Unit 143 Tournament Director, Emeritus

Mike Carmen Tournament Chair, Reads Tribute to Chris

En Xie Winner Wins 2014

Ed Schultz Unit Champion Award

En Receives traveling trophy from President, Linda Seibert


Suzy Shymanski-Moore Receives

Unit 143 Meritorious Service Award

Suzy receives Meritorious Award from President, Linda Seibert

                              New Life Master

JoAnn receives new LM pin from President, Linda Seibert

Friday Afternoon 199er Pairs


Event Winners




Louisa Miller     & Dennis Whitmore

Friday Evening 199er Pairs




Event Winners

Patricia & Patrick Knipper


Friday Evening Swiss



1st Overall

Event Winners



Dorota and Krzysztof Jarosz & Marianna and Scott Weber



Saturday Stratified Open Pairs

Saturday Afternoon IN Pairs






in Flight C


Saturday Evening IN Pairs



1st in

Flights A and B

Bruce Kannenburg and Louisa Miller



in Flight C

Philippa and Les Bell



Sunday 299er Swiss


Event Winners

1st in A, B, C

Phillip & Linda Helm and

Dale & Deborah Liefer



Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2018, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis