August 2011 Regional

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

DAILY BULLETINS

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

RESULTS

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
Starting date of 4-session event
Monday, Aug 8 KO1, 7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 9 KO2, 1 pm
Wednesday, Aug 10 KO3, 1 pm
Thursday, Aug 11 KO4, 1 pm
Friday, Aug 12 KO5, 1 pm

 

Swiss Teams
Starting date of 1 & 2 session events
Tues, Aug 9

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 10 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 11 Single Session, 7 pm
Fri, Aug 12 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sat, Aug 13

2 Session 1 pm

Sun, Aug 13

2-Session Stratiflighted , 10:30 am

Flt A/X
Flight B/C/D

 

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Starting date Time
Tuesday, Aug 9 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Aug 10 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Aug 11 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Aug 12 1 pm
7 pm
Saturday, Aug 13 1 pm

7 pm

 

2-Session Pair Events

Open, Gold Rush & Fast Pairs

Starting date of 2-session event

Wednesday, Aug 10

Gold Rush 1 pm

Gold Rush 7 pm
Open 1 pm
Open 7 pm

Friday, Aug 12

Gold Rush 1 pm

Gold Rush 7 pm
Open 1 pm
Open 7 pm

Sunday, Aug 14

Fast Pairs

10:30 am
TBA (second session)

 

Single Session Open Pair Games

(including Side Game Series)

Starting date Time

Series 1 Monday, Aug 8

7 pm
Series 1 Tuesday, Aug 9

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Wed, Aug 10

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Thursday, Aug 11

1 pm

7 pm

Series 3 Friday, Aug 12

1 pm

1 pm A/X

7 pm

Series 3 Saturday, Aug 13

1 pm

7 pm

Series 4 Aug 10 -13

Wed 9 am

Thurs 9am

Fri 9am

Sat 9 am

ACBL Results Page

Masterpoint Leader Board

Pictures of Winners (uploaded soon after the Regional)


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis