August 2012 Regional

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

DAILY BULLETINS 

Monday, August 6

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, August 8

Thursday, August 9

Friday, August 10

Saturday, August 11

Sunday, August 12

RESULTS

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
Starting date of 4-session event
Monday, Aug 6 KO1, 1 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7 KO2 1 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8

KO3 1 pm

Friday, Aug 10 KO4 1 pm
Saturday, Aug 11 KO5 1 pm

 

Swiss Teams
Starting date of 1 & 2 session events
Tues, Aug 7

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 8 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 9

2-Session, 1 pm

Single Session, 7 pm

Fri, Aug 10 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sat, Aug 11

Single Session 7 pm

Sun, Aug 12

2-Session Stratiflighted , 10:30 am

Flt A/X
Flight B/C/D

 

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Starting date Time
Monday, Aug 6
7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Aug 8 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Aug 9 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Aug 10 1 pm
7 pm
Saturday, Aug 11 1 pm

7 pm

 

2-Session Pair Events

Open, Gold Rush & Fast Pairs

Starting date of 2-session event

Wednesday, Aug 8

Gold Rush 1 pm

Gold Rush 7 pm
Open 1 pm A/X
Open 7 pm A/X

Friday, Aug 10

Gold Rush 1 pm

Gold Rush 7 pm
Open 1 pm A/X
Open 7 pm A/X

Saturday, Aug 11

Open B/C/D 1 pm

Open B/C/D 7 pm
Barometer 1 pm
Barometer 7 pm

Sunday, Aug 12

Fast Pairs

10:30 am
TBA (second session)

 

Single Session Open Pair Games

(including Side Game Series)

Starting date Time

Series 1 Monday, Aug 6

7 pm
Series 1 Tuesday, Aug 7

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Wed, Aug 8

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Thursday, Aug 9

1 pm

7 pm

Series 3 Friday, Aug 10

1 pm

7 pm

Series 3 Saturday, Aug 11

1 pm

7 pm

ACBL Results Page

Masterpoint Leader Board

Pictures of Winners (uploaded soon after the Regional)


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis