August 2014 Regional

 

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

 

PHOTOS

DAILY BULLETINS 

Monday, August 11

Tuesday, August 12

Wednesday, August 13

Thursday, August 14

Friday, August 15

Saturday, August 16

Sunday, August 17

RESULTS

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
Starting date of 4-session event
Monday, Aug 11 KO1 7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 12 KO2 1 pm
Wednesday, Aug 13 KO3 1 pm
Friday, Aug 15 KO4 1 pm
Saturday, Aug 16 KO5 1 pm

 

Swiss Teams
Starting date of 1 & 2 session events
Tues, Aug 12

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Aug 13 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Aug 14

2-Session, 1 pm

Single Session, 7 pm

Fri, Aug 15 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sat, Aug 16

Single Session 7 pm

Sun, Aug 17

2-Session Stratiflighted , 10:30 am

Flt A/X
Flight B/C/D

 

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Starting date Time
Monday, Aug 11
7 pm
Tuesday, Aug 12 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Aug 13 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Aug 14 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Aug 15 1 pm
7 pm
Saturday, Aug 16 1 pm

7 pm

Sunday, Aug 17 10:30 am
2:30

 

 

Single Session Open Pair Games

(including Side Game Series)

Starting date Time

Series 1 Monday, Aug 11

7 pm
Series 1 Tuesday, Aug 12

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Wed, Aug 13

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Thursday, Aug 14

1 pm

7 pm

Series 3 Friday, Aug 15

1 pm

7 pm

Saturday Aug16

Stratified Open Charity 

Series 3 Saturday

 

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

ACBL Results Page

Masterpoint Leader Board

 


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis