July 2015 Regional

 

This is your entry page for finding bulletins and event recap results.  Click on the desired link.

 

PHOTOS

DAILY BULLETINS 

Monday, July 13 (includes restaurant guide)

Tuesday, July 14

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17 (corrected)

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

Daily Bulletin Extra: Sunday Results

RESULTS

Knock Out  (KO) Teams
Starting date of 4-session event
Monday, Jul 13 KO1 7 pm
Tuesday, Jul 14 KO2 1 pm
Wednesday, Jul 15 KO3 1 pm
Friday, Jul 17 KO4 1 pm
Saturday, Jul 18 KO5 1 pm

 

Swiss Teams
Starting date of 1 & 2 session events
Tues, Jul 14

Single Session, 7 pm

Wed, Jul 15 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Thurs, Jul 16

2-Session, 1 pm

Single Session, 7 pm

Fri, Jul 17 2-Session, 9 am
Single Session, 7 pm
Sat, Jul 18

Single Session 7 pm

Sun, Jul 19

2-Session Bracketed , 10:30 am

 

I/N (<200 MP) Single Session Pairs

Starting date Time
Monday, Jul 13
7 pm
Tuesday, Jul 14 1 pm
7 pm
Wednesday, Jul 15 1 pm
7 pm
Thursday, Jul 16 1 pm
7 pm`
Friday, Jul 17 1 pm
7 pm
Saturday, Jul 18 1 pm

7 pm

Sunday, Jul 19 10:30 am
2:30

 

 

Single Session Open Pair Games

(including Side Game Series)

Starting date Time

Series 1 Monday, Jul 13

7 pm

 

Series 1 Tuesday, Jul 14

 

9 am        

1 pm        Open   1pm

7 pm        Open   7 pm

Series 2 Wed, Jul 15

1 pm

7 pm

Wed Jul 15 Flight A Pairs

1 pm

7 pm

Wed Jul 15 Gold Rush

1 pm

7 pm

Series 2 Thursday, Jul 16

          

1 pm        Open   1pm

7 pm        Open   7 pm

Series 3 Friday, Jul 17

1 pm

7 pm

Wed Jul 17 Flight A Pairs

1 pm

7 pm

Wed Jul 17 Gold Rush

1 pm

7 pm

Saturday Jul 18

Stratified Open Charity 

Series 3 Saturday

 

9 am

1 pm

7 pm

Saturday Jul 18

Open Pairs

Barometer Final

B/C/D Pairs

1 pm

7 pm

1 pm

7 pm

Sunday Jul 19

Fast Pairs

10:30 am

2:00 pm

Sunday Jul 19

All Results

ACBL Results Page

Masterpoint Leader Board

 


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2017, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis