ACBL Unit 143 Board of Directors




Steve Zenk, Pres.                             Debbie Romero, VP.

Carl Clyne, Recording                     Jeff Kopolow, Treas.

Lee Hastings

Jane Ettelson

Jennifer Luner

Bob Riggs

Linda Seibert                                  

Helene Siegfried                             

Jackie Baker


Carol Benkelman                             Ed Hale


1.  April minutes approved for posting. (Note, underlined business items should appear on future agendas).


2.  Treasurer’s Report accepted for filing.

3. Corresponding Secretaries report accepted for filing.


Unfinished Business

New Business

  1. Steve Reise from Afton asked Steve Zenk about a possible Youth Bridge program.  Several contacts for youth bridge were brought up, Thelma Schrier, Phyllis Siegel, Chris Shaw and Patti Taylor (ACBL).  Steve will pursue this issue.


  1. Carl Clyne will retire from the board effective November 2011.


Adjourned, 8:45pm.  Next Meeting will be held July 13, 2011, 7:00p.m. OCC.  The June meeting was canceled.


Carl Clyne, Recording Secretary


Back to Top

Website and Content © 2003-2018, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis