Who do I call for help with .............?

ACBL Contact Information

American Contract Bridge League

6575 Windchase Blvd.
Horn Lake MS 38637-1523
662-253-3100
662-253-3187 (fax)

 

Website: www.acbl.org

 

Function Department Contact

Telephone Extension/

E-mail

ACBLscore questions    

1336

acblscore@acbl.org

Address Changes Club Membership Terri Wheaton

1234

addresschange@acbl.org

Better Bridge Editorial Sharon Baldwin 1281
Bridge Bulletin - not received Publications  

1281

publications@acbl.org

Bridge Bulletin Advertising Editorial Eva Abernathy 1292
Bridge Bulletin Editor Editorial Brent Manley

1291

editor@acbl.org

Charity Foundation Club Membership Margaret Bloodworth 1225
Chief Executive Officer   1237  
Club and Unit Materials Club Membership Debbie Nichol 1217
Club and Unit Problems Club Membership Carol Robertson 1215
Club Department    

1221

club@acbl.org

Club Director Education Education Joyce Stone

1337

directorcoursdes@acbl.org

Club Manager's Newsletter Club Membership Carol Robertson 1215
Club Monthly Reports    

1282

club.report@acbl.org

Cooperative Advertising Marketing Ruth Francis

1368

www.acbl.org

Corporate Sponsorship Marketing Ruth Francis 1268
Customer Service    

1295

800-467-1623 automated message line

service@acbl.org

Deceased Members Club Membership Terri Wheaton 1234
Directors Tournaments Rick Beye 1331
Director's Course Club Membership Joyce Stone 1337
Discipline    

1300

recorder@acbl.org

Easybridge! Education Marti Ronemus mronemus@suscom.net
Education Department    

1264

education@acbl.org

Education Liaisons Education Julie Greenberg 1262
Education Programs

Education

Education Field Coordinator

Julie Greenberg

Donna Compton

1262

donna.compton@acbl.org

Educational Foundation   Eugene Kales kales@pa.msu.edu
Find a Club     www.acbl.org  go to: Find a Club
Find a Teacher     www.acbl.org go to: Find a Teacher
Golden Age Master Certificate Club Membership Membership Department 1211
Help Desk    

1336

computerhelp@acbl.org

Human Resources    

1202

hr@acbl.org

IN Program

Education

Field IN Coordinator

Julie Greenberg

Judy Cotterman

1262

765-453-0308

In and Out Report Club Membership Lorrie Henderson 1221
Internet   Dave Smith 1336
Join On-line Membership   www.acbl.org go to: join and renew
Junior Members Program Education Charlotte Blaiss

1214

education@acbl.org

Labels/Lists Data Entry Alicia Van Gunda 1258
Laws and Regulat8ions     www.acbl.org  to to: laws and regulations
Marketing Marketing  

1368

marketing@acbl.org

Masterpoints    

1220

masterpoints@acbl.org

Masterpoints, check mine on-line    

www.acbl.org

go to:  MyACBL

Masterpoints Online   Dave Smith 1336
Member Assistance Calls Human Resources Jean Patterson 1295
Member Programs Education Judy Dever 1220
Membership Bills    

1259

membership@acbl.org

Membership Payments     800-264-2743 (option 2)
Mentor Programs Education Julie Greenberg 1262
MiniBridge Education Charlotte Blaiss 1214
NABCs    

1241

nabc@acbl.org

New Player Services Education Dana Norton 1264
Patron Members    

1335

patron@acbl.oryg

Playing Online    

1336

playonline@acbl.org

Product Store Sales   800-264-2743 (option 1)
Prospect rive Member Kits Data Entry Ethel Eldridge 1303
Publicity Kits Marketing Ruth Francis 1368
Rulings    

1244

rulings@acbl.org

Sales Information & Orders Sales Jim Miller, Manager

1243

Use Toll Free 1-800-264-2743

Sanctions Tournaments Butch Campbell

1242

sanctions@acbl.org

Star Teacher Program Education Dana Norton 1264
School Programs Education Harry Bress 1222
Special Events    

1286

specialevents@acbl.org

TAP Teacher Accreditation Program Education Dana Norton 1264
TAP/UGS Presenter Field Coordinator Judy Cundiff pegdewycundiff@att.net
Teachers Catalog Sales Kate Sides 1240
Tournaments, Sanctions Tournament  

1242

tournaments@acbl.org

Tournament Schedules     www.acbl.org go to: play, tournaments
Unit Growth Seminars Education Julie Greenberg 1262
Webmaster    

1246

webmaster@acbl.org

You can also communicate by e-mail. Use the first name., a period, and then the last name: e.g., Julie.Greenberg@acbl.org for Julie Greenberg.
You can access the complete Cooperative Marketing Program at www.acbl.org
Internet Services at www.acbl.org  Resources for Members, Resources for Teachers, Resources for
Clubs, Resources for Units and Districts, Resources for Marketing, ADBL for Juniors, Masterpoint Races, Free Learn to Play Bridge software, Links to Online Masterpoint Games, Laws and Regulations, Convention Card Editors

 

 

 



Website and Content © 2003-2014, American Contract Bridge League of Greater St. Louis